Welcome, New MSMS Members!

Thank you for supporting organized medicine with a membership in the Michigan State Medical Society. Your dedication to your profession and the patients you serve is applauded.

Genesee County Medical Society
Maya Diab, MD

Kent County Medical Society
Nidhi Atri, MD
Eric Bouwens, MD

Muskegon County Medical Society
Harkamal Singh, MD

Oakland County Medical Society
Janki Vaghasia, MD
Mlhai Iliesiu, MD
Elana Perry, MD
Efthemios Raphtis, MD

Washtenaw County Medical Society
Roger Ramcharan, MD, PhD
David Steinberger, MD
Eduardo Kleer, MD
Celina Kleer, MD

Wayne County Medical Society of Southeast Michigan
Anotonio Lira Diaz, MD
Luisa Bazan, MD
Interested in joining MSMS and supporting organized medicine in your state? Reach out to Membership@MSMS.org or 517-336-5716 or visit https://MSMS.org/Join.